Recruitment Concept

                Talent Philosophy

                In the process of human resource development, we are committed to creating a fair, just and open atmosphere, implementing humanized management, and establishing a set of mechanisms to fully develop personal potential. While achieving the overall goal of the enterprise,we provide every employee with the development space to realize the self-worth.

                Human resources is the most precious, most dynamic and most productive resource of the group. It is the source of value creation and the strategic resources to sustain and develop the sustainable competitiveness of the organization. Relying on busy recruiting talents and sustainable development to employees, we aim to build a staff team that has high quality and execution, creating a mechanism for self-motivation, self-discipline and the promotion of outstanding talents, which will provide guarantee for the rapid growth and efficient operation of the group.

                Career Development

                Accountant

                Work experience is not limited

                College degree or above

                Full time

                Requirement: 1.Statistics, forecasting and analysis of investment project; 2.Carry out analysis and related financial training for all departments and subsidiaries and report to the finance minister on the management situation of the internal control board and the quarterly analysis reporting. 3.Control, analysis and adjustment of financial internal control system. 4.Other related work arranged by finance director.

                Sales

                Work experience is not limited

                College degree or above

                Full time

                Requirement: 1.Statistics, forecasting and analysis of investment project; 2.Carry out analysis and related financial training for all departments and subsidiaries and report to the finance minister on the management situation of the internal control board and the quarterly analysis reporting. 3.Control, analysis and adjustment of financial internal control system. 4.Other related work arranged by finance director.

                Customer Services

                Work experience is not limited

                College degree or above

                Full time

                Requirement: 1.Statistics, forecasting and analysis of investment project; 2.Carry out analysis and related financial training for all departments and subsidiaries and report to the finance minister on the management situation of the internal control board and the quarterly analysis reporting. 3.Control, analysis and adjustment of financial internal control system. 4.Other related work arranged by finance director.


                Warning: mysql_num_rows(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /usr/home/hyu5935900001/htdocs/include/sql_class.php on line 46
                信彩彩票 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

招聘理念
                Recruitment concept

                人才理念

                我们在人力资源开发过程中坚持创造一种公平、公正、公开的氛围,实行人性化管理,建立一套充分开发个人潜能的机制,在实现企业总体目标的同时,给每个员工提供充分实现自我价值的发展空间。

                人力资源是集团最宝贵、最有活力、最具开发潜力的资源,是创造价值的源泉,是维系和发展组织持续竞争力的战略性资源。通过广纳人才以及对员工的持续开发,建立一支素质优良、境界高尚、团结协作、高度认同和融入三正文化、具有执行力的员工队伍,创造一种自我激励、自我约束和促进优秀人才脱颖而出的机制,为集团的快速成长和高效运作提供保障。

                招聘信息
                Recruitment information

                会计

                工作经验不限

                大专以上学历

                工作性质全职

                岗位要求:1、投资项目的统计,预测与分析。2、对公司各部以及下属公司等开展分析相关的财务培训,并向财务部长上报分管内控板块的管理状况及季度分析报告,专项分析核查结果。3、财务内控制度的控制,分析与调整。4、财务总监安排的其他相关工作。

                销售

                工作经验不限

                大专以上学历

                工作性质全职

                岗位要求:1、投资项目的统计,预测与分析。2、对公司各部以及下属公司等开展分析相关的财务培训,并向财务部长上报分管内控板块的管理状况及季度分析报告,专项分析核查结果。3、财务内控制度的控制,分析与调整。4、财务总监安排的其他相关工作。

                客服

                工作经验不限

                大专以上学历

                工作性质全职

                岗位要求:1、投资项目的统计,预测与分析。2、对公司各部以及下属公司等开展分析相关的财务培训,并向财务部长上报分管内控板块的管理状况及季度分析报告,专项分析核查结果。3、财务内控制度的控制,分析与调整。4、财务总监安排的其他相关工作。

                信彩彩票 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>